Loksabha Elections Exit Poll 2019 Live: देखें कौन से चैनल का क्या है Exit Poll?

Loksabha Elections Exit Poll 2019 Live: लोकसभा चुनाव के सभी चरण समाप्त हो चुके हैं. 542 सीटों पर कौन जीतेगा इसका खुलासा 23 मई को आने ही वाला है. लेकिन उससे पहले सभी क्षेत्रीय व राष्ट्रीय न्यूज चैनलों के द्वारा C Voter Exit Poll आज सामने आने शुरू हो जाएंगे. इससे पूर्वानुमान तो हो ही जायेगा कि कौन सी पार्टी बहुमत में है.

इसके लिए आप विभिन्न चैनलों को बार बार यूट्यूब पर सर्च करके देख रहे होंगे. मगर आप यहाँ एक ही स्थान पर सभी चैनलों के Exit Poll Live देख सकते हैं.

Aaj Tak Exit Poll 2019


News 18 India Exit Poll 2019


ABP News Exit Poll 2019

News 24 Exit Poll 2019


India TV Exit Poll 2019


India News Exit Poll 2019

Republic Tv Exit Poll 2019

NDTV Exit Poll Live

7 thoughts on “Loksabha Elections Exit Poll 2019 Live: देखें कौन से चैनल का क्या है Exit Poll?”

  1. Excellent post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?
    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further.

    Thank you!

  2. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon every day. It’s always useful to read content from other writers and practice a little something from other sites.

  3. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have learn this put up and if I may I wish to suggest you few attention-grabbing issues or advice. Maybe you could write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more issues about it!

Comments are closed.